MORE THAN 160 EMPLOYEES WITH A SINGLE TARGET:
INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMER SOLUTIONS

Always at the ready to find the perfect solution

The solutions we develop always focus on our customers’ needs.

From development through customer support and distribution: we work in compliance with an integrated process management. Our custom-made system solutions will empower your company. Beyond the warranty within the context of personal support we will always provide an answer to your questions and concerns.


We are there for you

Management:

Stefan Fiedler

Stefan Fiedler
info@ieb.de


Sales:

Frank Bunse

Frank Bunse
Tel +49 (0) 2961/960729
f.bunse@ieb.de

Christiane Bergmann

Christiane Bergmann
Tel +49 (0) 2961/960710
c.bergmann@ieb.de

Anita Tauche

Anita Tauche
Tel +49 (0) 2961/960711
a.tauche@ieb.de

Annette Albaum

Annette Albaum
Tel +49 (0) 2961/960730
a.albaum@ieb.de

Heike Siebert

Heike Siebert
Tel +49 (0) 2961/960724
h.siebert@ieb.de

Anna-Lena Bigge

Anna-Lena Bigge
Tel +49 (0) 2961/960728
a.bigge@ieb.de

Ulrike Strobl

Ulrike Strobl
Tel +49 (0) 2961/960735
u.strobl@ieb.de


We look forward to your inquiry